Why I’m Feeling Blessed on a Wednesday


I’m not the goody-goody type of person. If I am on a movie, I probably play the antagonist role (the type who will get into the nerves of the viewers because of her loathsome actions). *winks*  But, today is different. I feel like I’m a female lead in my own life story (you know, someone who receives all the good things in a film) .

This Wednesday, I have received more than enough blessings that I am so grateful for. I feel the need to share them with you to attract more good vibes for the days to come. These are arranged in no particular order.

1.  I survived two exams without studying so hard.

For students, I am not encouraging you to take exams without studying, okay? This is just for experts. *winks* Kidding aside, I’m just lucky enough yesterday and today that I’ve got by my quizzes in two courses by just barely studying.  I’m really thankful the questions were pretty based on common knowledge.

2. UST won against DLSU

Yes, we beat De Lasalle University today! And I’m very hopeful that we’ll win the UAAP Season 76. Go Uste! Go Teng ❤

3. I Passed the First Set of Examinations for my Second Degree Entrance Exam

This is the highlight of my day.  After my exams last Monday, I was so depressed because there were so many items on the test that I have failed to answer. (I just shaded the circles randomly) But, God is really good. Despite my misfortune that day, He still paves a way for my CPA (Certified Public Accountant) dream. One more exam to go and I’m officially in.

How about you? What are the things you are thankful for today? Care to share them on the comment box?

ciao. ❤

 ****marj****

Your thoughts? Please comment them below.

